30 Days of Blogging Honesty: Day 28

%30daybloggingchallenge

Day 28 — If I could do one thing that is socially unacceptable and know I would not be judged, I would…

One?? Only one thing????

Decisions, decisions…

I’ve pondered this for a few days and I’m really struggling.

I’m probably going to go with skinny dipping/ nude sunbathing at the beach.

It’s largely considered socially unacceptable here but I’d really like to do it just once.

I know what I’m like though, I’ll be terrified at the time and I’d be really nervous that people would laugh or call the police or make a big deal which would draw even more attention my way and then that would just ruin the whole experience!

But yeah, definitely just once in my life I’d like to know what it feels like.

9 comments

  1. Tom Baker

    Ha! I’m a home nudist and the thought of going out in public or even being seen in my backyard is not a pleasant thought. I like your idea but I think like you it would be at night. It’s funny because I wrote decisions, decisions in my post too.

    • Sleep and Salami

      It’s not technically actually illegal here to be nude on beaches so there are no official nudist ones but nobody ever does it. If they do they end up in the news! Which would be a nightmare 😛 Definitely clipping those articles out to show the future grandkids though hehe

Leave a Reply

