30 Days of Blogging Honesty: Day 30

Day 30 – One question or subject matter if I were asked here on 30 Days of Blogging Honesty I know I would refuse to answer or definitely lie about…

Anything that would in any way identify who I am 🙂

Guys, my blocking-the-toilet-with-poop story is now on here.

If I ever do anything remotely illegal that I whisper about on here, that’s it, the world will know. I have a seriously conflicted sense of privacy – I want to spill my guts but I also don’t want anyone to know it’s me!

Only one person knows about this blog that actually knows me and I’d like to keep it that way, he’s the most important one anyway 🙂

If you Google me, I’m pretty much the only person with my name that comes up so honestly, it’s in my best interests that  no one ever knows

 

4 comments

  1. Tom Baker

    I should have mentioned when the question was posted that personal and private information that could identify bloggers or put them in harms way like someone finding out where they live or steal their identity, was never even considered as an answer to this question. Never would we expect that type of information to be given. Now, though, I want to know more about you. Please take part in this again in Feb. 2013!

  2. Pingback: DAY #5 & #6 Toilets and Cooking | Project 365 Challenge in 2012

Leave a Reply

