Merry May: Monday-itis

It was soooo hard getting up this morning. Sooooo hard. I am feeling better though, so that’s a plus πŸ™‚

  1. One thing that made me happy – I got some good, complimentary comments on my work!
  2. One thing I’m grateful for – The super delicious, delightful cream doughnut I had for lunch.
  3. One thing I did for someone else – Did some information transfers and read some notes for someone.

Monday starts a busy week ahead but it definitely could have started off a lot worse so, yay!!

3 comments

  1. TemptingSweets99

    Yay! on the compliments! Mmm! That donut sounds really good. I wish I could have a donut. *sigh* Always nice to be able to help someone else. Have a terrific Monday!

Leave a Reply

