Merry May 12 and 13: Weekend!

  1. One thing that made me happy – Being all Suzy Homemaker!
  2. One thing I’m grateful for – My patience – which I don’t usually have 🙂
  3. One thing I did for someone else – Made them dinner 🙂

Sunday:

  1. One thing that made me happy – Sleeping in…
  2. One thing I’m grateful for Having a coffee machine – what a fabulous Christmas present! I love the smell of the coffee brewing in the morning!
  3. One thing I did for someone else – Listened. And listened and listened and listened – and I think they appreciated it!

That weekend was very busy – and I enjoyed most of the busy-ness!

Leave a Reply

