Busy times and major changes!

I’ve been away from the blog for so long! Silly really, because not writing makes me feel guilty about not writing, so instead of using my lovely, lovely blog as a stress-relieving writing oasis, I’m using to add one more element of stress to my life!
What a pain in the ass.

Quick run update on things that have happened to me lately:

  • I finished two major projects.
  • I’m not working 7 days a week.
  • My “weighty matters” exploration lead to me losing about 10Lbs.
  • My mum is healthy now!
  • I’ve booked a major, major holiday with my best friends in Southeast Asia (Woot woot bring on November).
  • My darling boyfriend went on holiday and brought me back a whole new wardrobe. It’s insanely stylish, it fits perfectly and I feel fabulous in it.

Bring on September – I have a lot of work to do, a lot of stress to come but things are pretty much coming to a close in this stage of my life and I couldn’t be happier about it.

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

